Branch Stewards, Safety Reps & Work Place Contacts

Branch Stewards

Andy Beech*

a.beech@ljmu.ac.uk

Academic Registry

Exchange Station

0151 231 3566

Ray Burns*

r.burns@ljmu.ac.uk

Aldham Robarts Library

Avril Robarts Library

Library Services

0151 904 6064

Catherine Corke*

c.corke@ljmu.ac.uk

Redmonds Building

Faculty of Law

0151 231 3977

Nick Hall*

n.b.hall@ljmu.ac.uk

Aldham Robarts Library

Avril Robarts Library

Library Services

0151 231 4250

Bernie Helbert

b.helbert@ljmu.ac.uk

Henry Cotton Building

Estates

0151 231 4187

Moira Helbert*

m.helbert@ljmu.ac.uk

Redmonds Building

Faculty of Law

0151 231 3901

Jenny Kay*

j.l.kay@ljmu.ac.uk

Exchange Station

Timetabling Team

0151 231 5738

Sarah Pumfrey*

s.pumfrey@ljmu.ac.uk

Aldham Robarts Library

Avril Robarts Library

Library Services

0151 231 3106

Erika Raffle*

e.raffle@ljmu.ac.uk

Exchange Station

Teaching and Learning Academy

0151 231 5763

Jill Smith*

g.l.smith@ljmu.ac.uk

Redmonds Building

Screen School

0151 231 4860

Safety Reps

Ray Burns*

r.burns@ljmu.ac.uk

Aldham Robarts Library

Avril Robarts Library

Library Services

0151 904 6064

Nick Hall*

n.b.hall@ljmu.ac.uk

Aldham Robarts Library

Avril Robarts Library

Library Services

0151 231 4250

Bernie Helbert

b.helbert@ljmu.ac.uk

Henry Cotton Building

Estates

0151 231 4187

Work Place Contacts

Angela Slater

a.slater@ljmu.ac.uk

Exchange Station

Student Recruitment and Admissions

0151 904 6074