Branch Officers

Branch Secretary

Andy Beech

a.beech@ljmu.ac.uk

0151 231 3566

07867 512 011

Branch Chair

Moria Helbert

m.helbert@ljmu.ac.uk

0151 231 3901

Branch Chair

Nick Hall

n.b.hall@ljmu.ac.uk

0151 231 4250

Branch Treasurer

Ray Burns

r.burns@ljmu.ac.uk

0151 904 6064

Communications Officer

Ray Burns

r.burns@ljmu.ac.uk

0151 904 6064

Education Officer

Nick Hall

n.b.hall@ljmu.ac.uk

0151 231 4250

Equality Officer

Rob Knipe

r.knipe@ljmu.ac.uk

Health & Safety Officer

Moria Helbert

m.helbert@ljmu.ac.uk

0151 231 3901

Membership Secretary

Jenny Kay

j.l.kay@ljmu.ac.uk

0151 231 5738

Welfare Officer

Catherine Corke

c.corke@ljmu.ac.uk

0151 231 3977

Women's Officer

Erika Raffle

e.raffle@ljmu.ac.uk

0151 231 5763

Retired Members Secretary


Keith Wright


unisonjmu@ljmu.ac.uk

Labour Link Officer

Andy Beech

a.beech@ljmu.ac.uk

0151 231 3566

Branch Environment Officer

Vacant Post

unisonjmu@ljmu.ac.uk

0151 231 3566

Branch Young Members Officer

Vacant Post

unisonjmu@ljmu.ac.uk

0151 231 3566